Election Information

2022 General Election Contested Races:

County Council, District 2:
Mary Noe

Buck Creek Township Board:
Erin Harsin-Jordan
Matthew Kelly
Scott Whitehouse

McCordsville Town Council, At Large:
Bryan Burney
Scott Jones

Interested in seeing everyone that will be on the ballot? Visit the Hancock County Clerk’s website for a complete list.

2022 Primary Election Results

Congratulations to our Republican Primary winners! Also a big thank you to those who stepped up to run!

For Election results, please visit the Hancock County Clerk’s website here!

Online Voter Registration/Check Registration Status

Voters can also apply in person at the County Clerk's Office or in person at any BMV license branch if conducting a “credential transaction” (such as obtaining a driver’s license, permit, or identification card). Voters can also apply in person at a public assistance office if applying for service or assistance. Voters may also pick up a registration by mail form at a BMV license branch.

Hancock County Election Office

Secretary of State - Indiana Election Division

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

© 2021 Hancock County Republican Party. Paid for by the Hancock County Republican Party.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge